Online PNR Status

PNR Live Status, Train PNR


Railway Map

Indian Railways is divided into 16 zones :

  • Northern Railway (NR)
  • North Eastern Railway (NER)
  • Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR)
  • Western Railway (WR)
  • Southern Railway (SR)
  • South Central Railway (SCR)
  • South Eastern Railway (SER)
  • Eastern Railway (ER)
  • Central Railway (CR)
  • South Western Railway (SWR)
  • North Western Railway (NWR)
  • West Central Railway (WCR)
  • North Central Railway (NCR)
  • South East Central Railway (SECR)
  • East Coast Railway (ECoR)
  • East Central Railway (ECR)

Note: is for PNR Status Check and it's related Information Purpose only and is not associated with Indian Railways, IRCTC or any other private sector or Government of India in any way.